MURPHY LAB - People

Robert_head.jpg
Kelly_head.jpg
Alex_head.jpg
Abhishek_head.jpg
Gillespie_head.jpg

Robert Kaderka, PhD
Postdoc
rkaderka@ucsd.edu

 

Kelly Fero
UCSD Medical Student
MAS Student
kfero@mail.ucsd.edu

 

Alex Bryant
UCSD Medical Student
MAS Student
akbryant@ucsd.edu

 

Abhishek Kuma
UCSD Medical Student
a2kumar@ucsd.edu

 

Erin Gillespie
UCSD Resident
efgillespie@ucsd.edu

Anna_head.jpg
Neil_head.jpg
Pushpa_head.jpg
Chelsea_head.jpg
anthony-paravati.jpg

Anna Schönbrunner
UCSD Medical Student
MAS Student
anschoen@ucsd.edu

 

Neil Panjwani
UCSD Medical Student
npanjwani@ucsd.edu

 

Pushpa Neppala
UCSD Medical Student
pneppala@ucsd.edu

 

Chelsea Obrochta
SDSU MPH Student
chelsea_obrochta@yahoo.com

 

Anthony Paravati
UCSD Resident
aparavati@ucsd.edu

Alumni

  • Isabel Boero
  • Steve Davis
  • Somia Said
  • Reith Sarkar
  • Wendi Lebrett
  • Ziwei Wang 
  • Dan Triplett 
  • Lindsay Hwang 
  • Beibei Xu
  • Parsa Salehi
  • Jonathon Wong
  • Peter Hawkins